Miembros del equipo

Nombre Función Institución Contacto
Manuel Villavicencio Coordinador Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)
manuel.villavicencio@ucuenca.edu.ec
Christina García Coordinadora Saint Louis University (EE. UU.)
christina.garcia@slu.edu
Guillermo Cordero Investigador Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)
guillermo.cordero@ucuenca.edu.ec
Miguel Novillo Investigador Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)
miguel.novillo@ucuenca.edu.ec
Ana María Calle Calle Investigadora Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)
ana.calle@ucuenca.edu.ec
Tannia Edith Rodríguez Rodríguez Investigadora
terry727ymedio@hotmail.com
Juanita Argudo Serrano Investigadora Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)
juanita.argudo@ucuenca.edu.ec
Tammy Fajardo Dack Investigadora Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)
tammy.fajardo@ucuenca.edu.ec
Sandra Cabrera Moreno Investigadora Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)
sandra.cabreram09@ucuenca.edu.ec
Mónica Abad Célleri Investigadora Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)
monica.abad@ucuenca.edu.ec
Monique Valdepeñas Investigadora Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)
moniquemaerilyn.valdepenas@slu.edu
Marco Vinicio Jácome Guzmán Colaborador Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)
marco.jacome@ucuenca.edu.ec